Keeping it Simple

JD and Wes

This is my New Year’s resolution. Remember what is really important in your life and de-clutter everything else.

April would be so proud. One day I cleaned out clothes that didn’t fit were out of  style and took seven trash bags to Goodwill. Yesterday, I spent the day in the storage building. I burned a huge pile and took a pick-up load to Goodwill. It felt so good. Now, I just need to carry that through with all the other aspects of my life. It is time to simplify.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keeping it Simple

  1. Casey says:

    I vote that you start this de-cluttering process by throwing out that rooster clock in the kitchen : p

Leave a Reply

