Merry Christmas

Just Hangin’ OutAll three

Funny that the youngest one is the one on bottom.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Addi_apronJD_Wes_aprons

 

The kids looked so cute in their new aprons!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Christmas
  • There were soooooo many presents. I am extremely thankful and feel guilty at the same time. I don’t want any one to be disappointed at Christmas and still worry like when my kids were little if they will like everything. Oh well, some day I may have to quit but while I can I still want it to be a special time.

     

     

     

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to All!!

     

    This entry was posted in holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

    3 Responses to Merry Christmas

    1. Casey says:

      I am speaking for everyone of us right now… You are the best gift giver in the universe! You put so much thought into every single gift. Every single thing we got was amazing (except for that awful camo purse you got Nat). I came back to Dallas and arranged all of my presents out on my bed just as proudly as I did when I was five!! You are the greatest mom ever!

    2. Awww, I thought about how y’all would lay out your presents this year. Thank you so much for saying that! (smuuuuch)

    3. Janie says:

      So sweet Casey! Cindy, doesn’t that just make you beam with pride!! Nothing like a compliment like that from one of your kids!

    Leave a Reply

    