Hello Spring!

JD, Wes, Addi and Alexis

Doesn’t this weather just put you in a better mood?

I don’t know how the folks up north handle it. They are still having snow and we’re mowing grass. Of course, with that, the allergies are kickin in, the mosquitoes are biting and the snakes are out. Isn’t it great!

I have been a little remiss in posting to the blog. Seems like I’m always doing something but today I am advancing my skills in the art of procrastination. It takes a lot of skill to be able to ignore a basket of clothes, a presentation that is incomplete, a bed that is unmade, a quilt top almost finished and no clothes ready for work this week. But if I keep practicing, I’ll get better at putting off these chores and many others πŸ™‚

With summer comes. . .

JD and Wes

The Outlaws

Baseball

Logs to climb

Add and Wes

Josh and Audrey
and enjoying family and friends

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Spring!

  1. Janie says:

    Cute pictures! Isn’t being “Granna” grand?!! πŸ™‚ Mom and I were just discussing procrastination the other day. I told her that was one of the things I inherited from her!! Oh and post a pic of your quilt when your finished. Oh and one more thing.. Josh’s fiance’ is one lucky girl!! Good pic of them.

  2. Cindy says:

    Thanks for your comment Janie. I have been a procrastinator way too long and now I know why…I got it from Judy!

Leave a Reply

